ANC Executive Committee

For questions regarding membership criteria or to make changes in member contact information (such as the designated ANC Representative or elected neighborhood association president), contact the ANC Membership Chair at

ANC Executive Committee 2017-2018


Sector Reps

ANC Sector Map

Jeff Jack

1 – Northwest


1st Vice President
Patricia King

2 – North Central
Chip Harris

2nd Vice President-Membership
Linda Bailey

3 – Northeast
Seth Fowler

3rd Vice President 
Kevin Wier

4 – West
Paul Schumann

Justin Irving and Joyce Basciano

5 – Central
David Conner

Sheryl Cheatham

6 – East
Daniel Llanes

Communications Coordinator
Mike Lavigne

7 – South Central
Patty Sprinkle

Immediate Past President
Mary Ingle

8 – Southwest
Wayne Shipley

Joan Bartz

9 – Far South Central
Mario Cantu


10 – Southeast
Susanna Woody

See the ANC Service History page for who has served on the ANC Executive Committee in prior years.

Copyright © 2018 Austin Neighborhoods Council, All Rights Reserved