ANC Executive Committee

For questions regarding membership criteria or to make changes in member contact information (such as the designated ANC Representative or elected neighborhood association president), contact the ANC Membership Chair at membership@ancweb.org.

ANC Executive Committee 2016-2017

Officers

Sector Reps

ANC Sector Map

President
David King
president@ancweb.org

1 – Northwest
Brad Parsons
sector1@ancweb.org

ANC_Sector_Map_Overview_final

1st Vice President
Lottie A. Dailey
vp1@ancweb.org

2 – North Central
Chip Harris
sector2@ancweb.org

2nd Vice President-Membership
Linda Bailey
vp2@ancweb.org

membership@ancweb.org

3 – Northeast
Sammy Easterday
sector3@ancweb.org

3rd Vice President 
Kevin Wier
vp3@ancweb.org

4 – West
Paul Schumann
sector4@ancweb.org

Co-Secretaries
Justin Irving and Joyce Basiano
secretary@ancweb.org

5 – Central
David Conner
sector5@ancweb.org

Treasurer
Sheryl Cheatham
treasurer@ancweb.org

6 – East
Daniel Llanes
sector6@ancweb.org

Co-Communications Coordinators
Jesse Moore and Mike Lavigne
communications@ancweb.org

7 – South Central
Patty Sprinkle
sector7@ancweb.org

Immediate Past President
Mary Ingle
pastpresident@ancweb.org

8 – Southwest
Wayne Shipley
sector8@ancweb.org

Parliamentarian
Joan Bartz
jbartz29@mygrande.net

9 – Far South Central
Michael Valescu
sector9@ancweb.org

Webmaster

webmaster@ancweb.org

10 – Southeast
Pat King
sector10@ancweb.org

See the ANC Service History page for who has served on the ANC Executive Committee in prior years.

Copyright © 2017 Austin Neighborhoods Council, All Rights Reserved